[Scheduled] Major system update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for AgoraPulse
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Apr 16, 2019 - 07:54 CEST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 4 months ago. Apr 16, 2019 - 07:34 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Apr 16, 2019 - 06:31 CEST
Scheduled
We're going to perform a maintenance operation on our infrastructure on Tuesday, April 16, around 7am Paris time (1pm in Singapore, 1am in New York and 10pm on April 15 in Los Angeles). This maintenance should last no more than one hour.

This maintenance operation will upgrade our app structure.

You won’t be able to use Agorapulse during this period and you might face the following issues:

- items scheduled during this timeframe won’t be published on time. However, upon the completion of this maintenance, these items will be published immediately. Please anticipate this delay.
- inbox items received during this time will be retrieved after the downtime (you won't lose any data)

Rest assured that we will do our best to make this experience as smooth as possible.
Posted 4 months ago. Apr 10, 2019 - 16:05 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Manager, Facebook Publishing & Data Processing, Twitter Publishing & Data Processing, Instagram Publishing & Data Processing, Linkedin Publishing & Data Processing, and Youtube Data Processing.