Major system update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for AgoraPulse
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 27, 2019 - 09:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 27, 2019 - 07:02 CET
Scheduled
Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment.
We’ll be back online shortly!

— Agorapulse Ops Team
Posted Dec 27, 2019 - 07:02 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 27, 2019 - 07:00 CET
Scheduled
Please take note of a planned maintenance outage on Friday December 27th, around 7am Paris time (2pm in Singapore, 1am in New York and 10pm on December 26 in Los Angeles). The downtime should last no longer than two hours.
You won't be able to use Agorapulse at this time and it's best to plan for the following two scenarios:
- Items scheduled during the downtime won't be published. However, as soon as the maintenance has finished, the scheduled items will be published immediately.
- Inbox items received during this time will be retrieved after the downtime (you won't lose any data).

Rest assured that we will do our best to make this experience as smooth as possible.
Posted Dec 18, 2019 - 07:32 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Manager, Facebook Publishing & Data Processing, Twitter Publishing & Data Processing, Instagram Publishing & Data Processing, Linkedin Publishing & Data Processing, and Youtube Data Processing.